Contact Us

General Inquiries

New Jersey Builders Association
One Washington Blvd • Suite 5
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: (609) 587-5577 • Fax: (609) 587-0044
Email: information@njba.org

Jeff Kolakowski
Chief Executive Officer
609-570-2166
jeff@njba.org

Grant Lucking
Chief Operating Officer
609-570-2157
grant@njba.org

Lisa Obolsky
Vice President of Operations
609-570-2162
lisa@njba.org

Pauline A. Magnotti
Controller & Data Management
609-570-2165
pmagnotti@njba.org

Kyle Holder
Director of Legislative Affairs
609-570-2156
kyle@njba.org

Services and Staff Roles

Jeffrey Kolakowski
Chief Executive Officer
jeff@njba.org, 609-570-2166

Jeff oversees all day to day operations of NJBA and its government relations and advocacy efforts. His responsibilities include legislative and regulatory initiatives, public and political affairs, and communications. Jeff can also be contacted regarding the NJBA Master Sponsor program.

Grant Lucking
Chief Operating Officer
grant@njba.org, 609-570-2157

Grant oversees NJBA’s lobbying efforts on environmental policies and advocates on both legislative and regulatory matters impacting the industry. Grant also manages NJBA’s website and communications. Grant can also be contacted regarding NJBA’s Golf Outing.

Lisa Obolsky
Vice President of Operations
lisa@njba.org, 609-570-2162

Lisa can be contacted regarding NJBA’s member benefits, including medical benefits program; NJBA office operations including HR, IT and facilities management. Lisa handles matters of association governance, coordination with the National Association of Home Builders, the four local associations, and BPAC.

Pauline Magnotti
Controller and Data Management
pauline@njba.org, 609-570-2165

Pauline can be contacted regarding all NJBA financial matters including accounts receivable, accounts payable, the unit dues billing process and budget reporting. Pauline can also be contacted regarding the Atlantic Builders Convention and the annual Sales and Marketing awards program.

Kyle Holder
Director of Legislative Affairs

kyle@njba.org, 609-570-2156

Kyle can be contacted regarding any pending legislation or recently enacted laws and is responsible for tracking all legislation and communicating with state legislators and other key government personnel. Additionally, Kyle is responsible for NJBA’s weekly newsletter, Weekender.

escort istanbul escort